The Message. Comments by Silo

Silo's Message consist of three parts:

The Book has been known for a long time as The Inner Look. 
The Experience is stated as eight ceremonies (Service, Laying on of Hands,
Well Being, Marriage, Protection, Assistance, Death and Recognition)
The Path is a a group of reflections and suggestions.

No comments:

Post a Comment

leave us here your testimony